weightlosskruto.blogg.se

Tidy plates tank setup
Tidy plates tank setup






tidy plates tank setup

If I uncheck the No-Target, the bars are too small for my preference. I'm using Custom No-Target Scale to 130% (to maximize the base health bar size as much as possible), as well as the Custom Target Scale for the Health bars, also set to 130%. Is it possible to increase the "base" maximum health bar size (not in combat) to greater than 130%? I'd love the option to have the bars larger than they are.Ģ. Thank you for creating this addon! It's something that I've greatly missed! I have three questions:ġ. Many thanks for your continued work on this. Would be much easier than hunting down for little widget icons to see who's tanked or not.

tidy plates tank setup

And the moment I saw a green bar I'd know neither of us had aggro on that mob. So for example, if I could set the other tanks targets to a darker red health bar, then at a glance I could see that anything that was redish in color was being tanked by one of us. Especially that the bars are always moving around unless myself and the other tank are both standing perfectly still.Ĭurrently I set red as the health bar color for the targets I have full threat on, and green for no threat.

tidy plates tank setup

I was wondering if it would be difficult to implement that into the health bar color instead? Just like the healthbar color of MY targets change color based on my threat, can this be done for the off-tank health bar colors? The reason being is that, in the heat of battle, with several mobs running around, I don't have time to look at each of the bars that I don't have threat on to see if a little widget is attached to them. I love that the tanked by off-tank widget was added to this. Then open the newly created file with a text editor and on the second row replace the name with TidyPlatesThreatDB. If you have the settings from the old Threat Plates addon you can go in \World of Warcraft\WTF\Account\\SavedVariables and make a copy of TidyPlates_a with the name TidyPlates_a. This is a fork of Tidy Plates: Threat Plates 7.013-Alpha by Suicidal Katt Migrating settings

tidy plates tank setup

  • Bug reporting, either as a comment or a ticket:.
  • Like it and add it to your favorites on.
  • /tptpverbose - Toggles addon feedback text.
  • /tptpol - Toggles nameplate overlapping.
  • Customizable nameplates for extra customization for specifically named units.
  • Automatic talent detection and role assigning for an easy out of the box setup.
  • As well as all of the standard nameplate features such as castbar and icon, elite icons / textures, skull icons / textures, raid marks, and healthbar coloring/alpha/scale.
  • SharedMedia support and many, many, options for name, health, level, and spell text.
  • It offers a high amount of customization and tweaks to how nameplates react and look. Tidy Plates: Threat (TPTP for short) is a theme for Tidy Plates. This is an update of Tidy Plates: Threat Plates since World of Warcraft Legion (7.0).








    Tidy plates tank setup